hirekrot.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe
Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe







  1. #Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe skin
  2. #Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe professional

I prep and plump my lips before applying and I find that a lot of lipliners will appear too dark in contrast to this colour. One of the things I noticed was that I don't need lipliner with this product. It is a limited edition lipstick that retails for 38.00 and contains 0.22 oz. FYI, the way you apply lip liner can make a huge difference. Here are our dupes for Giorgio Armani Seashore (112), which is a moderately warm-toned, medium-dark brown with a pearl finish.

mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe

#Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe skin

There is also such a huge color selection that no matter your skin tone or color choice, theres a color for you -Erin C.

#Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe professional

Lastly, for the best shade range, try NYX Professional Makeup Slim Lip Pencil for a choice between more than 30 lip liner colors. Lip liner isnt necessary either, but thats just a personal preference. Milani Color Statement Lip Liner Spice (4. After comparing several swatches, I have found a list of alternative shades for the popular lip pencil.

mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe

I was concerned this wouldn't suit me in the flesh but to my surprise, it held up pretty well in various ways can I add!! It looks very bright during application as it's very pigmented but it dries to a more subtle colour. Samezie Sunday: MAC Whirl Lipstick & Lip Liner Comparison Thank you for Subscribing Second Channel: Instagram: Twitter: What I'm wearing: Top: Aritzia Bracelets: Etsy & J Crew Earrings: American. A great dupe for MAC’s Twig is Maybelline’s Touch of Spice (review here) and a dupe for Whirl is NYX’s lip liner in Mauve. If you're looking to save money, Essence's Soft Contouring Lip Liner is a great choice for its silky, smudge-proof, and long-lasting formula. I have another MAC Cosmetics Lip Pencil dupe to share with you The next shade up on the dupe list is Spice, a pink cinnamon stick hue.









Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe